1. Where is your cell phone: Sitting next to me
2. Your hair: is currently clipped up and is a mess.
3. Your favorite food: crab wontons, brie cheese, salt & vinegar chips and cadbury chocolate.
4. Your dream from last night: I cant remember.
5. Your favorite drink: Coffee. Black. Sweetened.
6. Your dream/goal: to travel the world and figure out what I'm meant to do with my life.
7. What room are you in: the living room.
8. What are your hobbies: blogging, graphic design, hosting dinner parties, traveling, decorating, designing, reading magazines, writing, discovering new music, painting, collaging.
9. What is your fear: not fully living.
10. Where do you want to be in 6 years: a foreign country, which foreign country doesn't matter.
11. Where were you last night: shopping with Gwenie and making music for our rap using Garage Band.
12. Something you are not: short.
13. Muffins: from Paradise Bakery are delicious.
14. Wish list items: record player, Taylor Swift sheet music, white converse, a nice planner and a gps system.
15. Where did you grow up: in the same house i am living in right now.
16. Last thing you did: went on a walk with mom after it stopped raining.
17. What are you wearing: Arizona state hoodie, blue sweatpants and a white tank top.
18. Your TV: is currently playing The Santa Clause.
19. Your pets: a yellow lab named Molly and a a Cha-weenie (Chihuahua/minature Daschund) named Slinky.
20. Your friends: are each very different, but all intelligent, kind and silly.
21. Your favorite store: top shop.
22. Your favorite color: PINK and black.

Comment